Meetings

T​he Parish Council meet usually on the second Tuesday of every other month at 7pm.
 

The public are very welcome to attend and we encourage people to speak during the normal meeting. Anyone is welcome to attend the meetings but whilst members of the public cannot participate a short period of time is given for members of the public to air their views on matters directly related to the Parish Council.

The meeting dates for the year are as follows. 

2022 Dates

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Monday 16 May 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022 

2021 Dates

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021 - CANCELLED 

Tuesday 1 June 2021 

Tuesday 13 July 2021 

Tuesday 14 September 2021 

Tuesday 9 November 2021