Meetings

T​he Parish Council meet usually on the second Tuesday of every other month at 7pm at the Village Hall in Stibbard.
 

The public are very welcome to attend and we encourage people to speak during the normal meeting. Anyone is welcome to attend the meetings but whilst members of the public cannot participate a short period of time is given for members of the public to air their views on matters directly related to the Parish Council.

The meeting dates for the year are as follows. All at 7pm at the Methodist Church Centre

2020 Dates

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020 - CANCELLED

Tuesday 14th July 2020 - CANCELLED

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

2019 Dates

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

 

STIBBARD PARISH COUNCIL  | stibbardpc@gmail.comParish Clerk - Nicola LeDain | 07855 947797